Submit a Review

Recent Reviews

Very professional, on time and organized.

5.0 rating
December 17, 2020

Very professional , on time and organized. Will use again.

Todd Ligon

Courteous, hard working employees.

5.0 rating
December 17, 2020

Scheduling and execution was excellent. Courteous, hard working employees.

Robert Karcher

They were friendly, efficient and just great.

5.0 rating
December 17, 2020

I was having my floors replaced in most of my house. The Master Movers estimator told me they could fit all my furniture that had to be moved out in my garage and guest room, saving moving, storage and moving again costs. I was impressed. The team that packed and unpacked my furniture were so considerate and took great care with my crystal and other fragile objects as well as keeping my office items straight. They were friendly, efficient and just great. I would highly recommend Master Movers to anyone.

Dori Reiley

The smoothest and most painless move yet

5.0 rating
December 17, 2020

We have moved A LOT and this was probably the smoothest and most painless move yet. From the initial estimate by Chad, coordination by Kerstyn and all 5 guys on the crew, it was a great experience. The keys to a great move are communication, respect for customers belongings and safety. All 5 guys went above and beyond and we would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again in the future if/when needed. God bless your continued success! Tammy & Bernie Laramee

TJ Brewtiful

Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

5.0 rating
December 17, 2020

Excellent job,on time,professional great guys,I highly recommend Master Movers!!!

Deborah Dallaire

Remote move done well!

5.0 rating
December 4, 2020

Kerstyn, Eric & Chad helped us move our belongings out of our Venice condo and ship them up to us completely remotely! We viewed our condo’s contents via FaceTime with Eric & Chad, we made our decisions and they then packed and shipped it all to us. Kerstyn was very positive that they’d come up with a solution – she keep us updated and we had constant communication with the team. What we feared was going to be a difficult issue with not being present was instead an easy exercise thanks to the team. All were a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend using MasterMovers.

Rich Hartunian

Great experience!

5.0 rating
November 16, 2020

We are so happy we chose to use Master Movers! They were on time, hard working and finished earlier than anticipated. This was by far the best moving experience we have ever had and we will definitely use them again!

C. Whitaker

Excellent

5.0 rating
August 1, 2020

Was a simple move to get some large furniture to a local consignment shop – the three young men were on time, extremely pleasant, professional and, best of all, polite! We were impressed with the entire process and the people. Many thanks to Kerstyn for coordinating everything flawlessly.

Lynn Risen

Will Use Again

5.0 rating
August 1, 2020

On time, polite, professional.

Adam Huffine

Google Review

5.0 rating
July 31, 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Frankie Velez